Summary : 83/83 Max Entries

Please Select A Category

To view the entries for a specific category, please select one from the dropdown.

Competitor Name Club
Gregory Allen Haverstock Fencing Club
Benjamin Andrews Plymouth Fencing Club
Anthony Avis Brixton Fencing Club
Gregory Barnsley Greater Manchester Fencing
Samuel Boyle Salle Paul
Robbie Brown Edinburgh Fencing Club
Marc Burkhalter Unattached
Aurelio Calipa Salle Paul
Joseph Choong Unaffiliated
Matthew Cooper Derbyshire Epee Academy
Liam Danthanarayana Crawley Sword Club
Etienne De Burgh Haverstock Fencing Club
Aurelien Degorce The Lansdowne Fencing Club
Patrick Degorce Unaffiliated
Raphael Degorce The Lansdowne Fencing Club
Lionel De Swarte--Danko London Fencing Club
Timothy Devenport Unaffiliated
Avery Dietrich Salle Paul
Philip Dobson Unaffiliated
Stephen Domek Unaffiliated
William East Brixton Fencing Club
Alex Edwards Army Fencing Union
Tom Edwards Unaffiliated
Jamie Firth Edinburgh Fencing Club
Nathan Foster Skipton Fencing Club
Jacob Foulsham Crawley Sword Club
Jan Gerboc Derbyshire Epee Academy
Samuel Godbehere Malvern Hills Sword Fencing
Oliver Golanowski Derbyshire Epee Academy
James Gowen Oundle Peterborough & Stamford Epee Club
Jem Green Four of Clubs
Elliott Grover Unaffiliated
Arthur Gun Cuninghame Unaffiliated
Tim Harding The Royal Tunbridge Wells Fencing Club
Matt Henderson Salle Paul
James Hinwood Unattached
Tom Hoffmann Edinburgh Fencing Club
Chris Howser Oundle Peterborough & Stamford Epee Club
Zeeshan Iqbal Greater Manchester Fencing
James Jeal Derbyshire Epee Academy
Calum Johnston Edinburgh Fencing Club
Hal Jones Bath Sword Club
Jonathon Lambert Southampton Epee Club
Noe Larousse Unaffiliated
Joash Lewis Southampton Epee Club
Calum Maynard Brixton Fencing Club
Isaac McKerr Edinburgh Fencing Club
Daniel Miller Bristol White Eagle Fencing Club
Will Miller Eastbourne Fencing Club
Jacob Mitchell Bristol Blades Fencing Club
Sam Mitchell Unaffiliated
George Morris Crawley Sword Club
Dylan Morrison Edinburgh Fencing Club
Stephan Munn Haverstock Fencing Club
James Odgers Brixton Fencing Club
William Osborne Malvern Hills Sword Fencing
Lorenzo Paolasini Haverstock Fencing Club
Harry Peck Brixton Fencing Club
Simon Pink Salle Paul
Robert Plunkett Skipton Fencing Club
Marcus Richards Malvern Hills Sword Fencing
Huw Richards Cardiff Academy of Fencing
Rosislav Rusev Brixton Fencing Club
James Euan Russell Crawley Sword Club
Paul Sanchez-Lethem Brixton Fencing Club
Edward Scott Payne Malvern Hills Sword Fencing
Alexander Sells Brixton Fencing Club
Billy Shepherd Skipton Fencing Club
Daniel Smythe University Of Kent
Morfran Snare Draig Wern Fencing Club
Adam Steiner London Fencing Club
William Sturgeon Salle Paul
Sameer Sunder-Rajan Salle Paul
Chin Hong Sze Salle Paul
Louis Taiwo-Williams Derbyshire Epee Academy
Neill Tannock Unaffiliated
Alexander Terry Skipton Fencing Club
Max Titmuss Northampton Fencing Club
Gabriel Tribe Durham University Fencing Club
Joseph Walmsley Derbyshire Epee Academy
Christopher Wheeler Luso International Fencing
paul willmott Northampton Fencing Club
Neo Wilson Wan Derbyshire Epee Academy

© 2021 Sport:80, All rights reserved.